RSS

Friendship Day Special…

05 Aug

It’s been long since I have written any post. On the occasion of friendship day thought of resuming by blogging activity for friends who like to read my posts.Thankyou guys for being there everytime and anytime. The following are indeed truly said:

“I count myself in nothing else so happy
As in a soul rememb’ring my good friends.”
– William Shakespeare

“Friendship is born at that moment when one person says to another: “What! You too? I thought I was the only one.”
―C.S Lewis

“There are some things you can’t share without ending up liking each other, and knocking out a twelve-foot mountain troll is one of them.”
― J.K Rowling ,Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone

I still remember my friends dragging me to the rides in Wonder La ,Bangalore on  which I would never step into by my own.There are many more incidents like this for now I’ll keep them to myself 🙂 .Friends are some really nice people to hang out with ,so never let your good friends go away .Always hold them tight.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on August 5, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Friendship Day Special…

  1. Abhilash.M

    August 6, 2012 at 12:22 pm

    Happy to see your blog after a long time:-)
    Happy Friendship day wishes to you and to all ma friends who is reading this blog!:-)

     
    • Adivy

      August 6, 2012 at 9:11 pm

      Thank you 🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
